Shivpuri District, MP

Shivpuri District, Madhya Pradesh Official Website.

The town of Shivpuri is the district headquarters. Badarwas, Karera, Khaniyadhana, Kolaras, Narwar and Pichhore are the major towns in this district.

About Shivpuri District, History, Tourism, National Park, Hotels, Photo Gallery of various locations, District Administration, Education, Health, Industry, Disaster Management Items, M.P. Result Site and many other important links are available on this website of Shivpuri District.

The districts present boundaries with the addition of the small princely state of Khaniadhana in the southeast of the district, portions of Datia state in the northeast, and most of Pauri estate in the northwest.

Email :

Web :